Browse the guidelines

The 16 Guidelines are not a set of commandments or quick fixes. Instead, they offer an opportunity to explore your own life experiences. Divided into four themes and represented by a role model, you can use them to experiment with new ways of thinking, acting, relating to others and finding meaning in your life. Below you can explore each theme and guideline by tapping or clicking on the squares.

we find

If everything
is changing,
anything is

Our search for
meaning will depend
on your ability and
willingness to explore
unfamiliar territory.

Read more